turtletama.blogg.se

The connection was interrupted
The connection was interrupted












the connection was interrupted

This is making me thinking that network was stable and not disconnected. The network connection for the above case seems not the problem, because when I catched the screenshot (where it was shown TsPlus CONNECTION INTERRUPTED) during assistance to that user, I was still able to see it live (I was able to chat with him, outside Tsplus, with no problem), even if TsPlus was showing error of CONNECTION INTERRUPTED. The user who tried the upload, that I catched the screenshot, is a Mac user. TsPlus is installed on a Windows 10 machine, having 1607 version. I was able during assistance to them to catch a case and made a screenshot: where one of these users, with HTML5 with Chrome, after having uploaded successfully the file to server (you can note that it is present on " WebFile" folder), our application prompt with a standard File select dialogue, user select the file to start the upload, but on clicking OPEN (I saw he clicked OPEN and not 2clicking on it to select) they got immediately error of CONNECTION INTERRUPTED. The problem is that some users (using both Remote Desktop application and also HTML5 with Chrome) when they select a file to upload to our application, they got the network disconnected. I kindly ask the community for a suggestion, if any, to a case happening to some of our TSPlus remote users (probably the problem is not at all depending on TSPlus.














The connection was interrupted